Ampleforth Hospitalité of Our Lady of Lourdes

14 July 2020

Management of the Pilgrimage

The pilgrimage is managed by a volunteer committee, which meets three times a year. The Committee and Chairman also oversee the appointment of people to roles for running the Pilgrimage. Contact details for Committee members are available in the Red Book.

Committee members

Caroline Joy Chairman

Diana Williams Pilgrimage Director

Fr Ambrose Henley OSB Acting Spiritual Adviser

Amanda Pickthall Hospitalité

Jenny Micklem Chief Nurse

Annie Bowen-Wright Assisted Pilgrim Coordinator

Bregje Dawson Travel Organiser

Emma Craig Williams Health & Safety

Gavin Williams Treasurer

Gaynor Townley Fund-Raising

Dr Hamilton Grantham Chief Doctor

Michael Dawson Chief Brancardier

Nik Birkett Chief Lady Helper

Philip Westmacott Safeguarding

Ros Wood IT, Admin and Communications